TEAMSTERS JOINT COUNCIL 28 2024 ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS

CONGRESSIONAL

U.S. Senate—Maria Cantwell

1st CD—Suzan DelBene

3rd CD—Marie Glusenkamp Perez

6th CD—Hilary Franz

7th CD—Pramila Jayapal

8th CD—Kim Schrier

9th CD—Adam Smith

10th CD—Marilyn Strickland

STATEWIDE

Governor—Bob Ferguson

Attorney General—Nick Brown

State Auditor – Pat McCarthy

State Treasurer—Mike Pelliccotti

Superintendent of Public Education—Chris Reykdal

Insurance Commissioner—Patty Kuderer

STATE LEGISLATURE

40th LD House 1—Debra Lekanoff 40th LD House 2—Alex Ramel 40th LD Senate — Liz Lovelett 42nd LD House 1—Alicia Rule 42nd LD House 2—Joe Timmons

COUNTY

Pierce County Executive—Ryan Mello
Pierce County Council—Jani Hitchen
Skagit County Commissioner Position # 2—Richard Brocksmith